Governing Council

governing_councilThe college is Governed by a council of renowned educationists and philanthropists committed to raising this college to world class fame. The following are the members of the Governing council.

Dr. V. C. Kulandaiswamy,
Former Vice-Chancellor, IGNOU & Anna University


Dr. N. M. Veeraiyan

Saveetha Medical & Educational Trust


Directorate of Tech. Edn., Guindy,
Chennai - 25


Prof Arun K. Tiwari

Director, Cardiovascular Technology Institute,
Hyderabad - 500 034


Dr. G. Ramaiyan

Former Dean,

Anna University                           
Chennai - 025

P. Palaniswamy
HOD - Computer Science & Engineering

Mr. Nagendran 
President & CEO,

NAGMAN Group of Companies, Chennai - 602 103

Dr. K. Sushil K.Verma
Director General,

Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilisers(GOI),

Chennai - 600 032

Prof. R. Dheenadayalu
Dean - ICT                                                

Lt. Gen. (Dr.) V. J. Sundaram

Chairman, Board of Governors,
National Design & Research Forum,

The Institution of Engineers(India) Bangalore - 560 001

Dr. Baldev Raj

Director, IGCAR, Kalpakkam - 603 102

C. V. Karthik Narayanan

(Nominee of Anna University),
Chairman & Managing Director, 

UCAL Products Pvt. Ltd.   Chennai - 035