

## Ref.No: SEC/P/IQAC/2023-24/04-7

## Date: 21.07.2023

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

## **IQAC** Committee Members

As per the guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the Internal Quality Assurance Cell is constituted.

Sl. No.	Name	Role
1	Dr.S.Rajesh, Director	Management/ Trustee
2	Dr.N Duraipandian, Principal	Chairperson
3	Mr. M.Raja Annamalai, Director-operations, K.R. Industries.	Industrialist/Employer
4	Dr.V.VijayaChamundeeswari, Dean	Member- Administration
5	Dr.R.Senthilkumar, Vice Principal	Member- Administration
6	Dr. D. Tajudeen, HOD/AGRI	Member - Teaching Faculty
7	Dr. Karthi Govindharaju HOD/ AI & DS	Member - Teaching Faculty
8	Dr. Karthi Govindharaju HOD/ AI & ML	Member - Teaching Faculty
9	Dr. G. Nagappan HOD/ CSE(Cyber Security)	Member - Teaching Faculty
10	Dr. G. Nagappan HOD/ CSE(IOT)	Member - Teaching Faculty
11	Dr. M Moorthi HOD/BME & MED	Member - Teaching Faculty

12	Dr. A Balasubramanian HOD/Chemical	Member - Teaching Faculty
13	Ms. M Kalpana HOD/Civil	Member - Teaching Faculty
14	Dr. G Nagappan HOD/CSE	Member - Teaching Faculty
15	Dr. Srigitha S. Nath HOD/ECE	Member - Teaching Faculty
16	Dr. R. Senthil Kumar HOD/EEE	Member - Teaching Faculty
17	Ms. T. Merlin Inbamalar HOD/EIE	Member - Teaching Faculty
18	Dr. K. Suresh Kumar HOD/IT	Member - Teaching Faculty
19	Dr. N. Balaji HOD/MECH	Member - Teaching Faculty
20	Dr. P. Rajkumar HOD/MBA	Member- Teaching Faculty
21	Dr. Anandhan HOD/S&H	Member- Teaching Faculty
22	Mr.N.Ravindhar Asst. Prof. / SEC	Member- Alumni
23	Ms. K. Sakthi Asst. Prof. / SEC	Member- Alumni
24	Dr. S. Dhandapani Associate Dean & Professor/ SEC	Coordinator



PRINCIPAL

All HODs/Dean/VP/All Members/Circular File Copy to: The President (for kind information) The Director (for kinds information)